2019 recipients

2019 Recipients

The 2019 Nina Haven Scholarship recipients at the Nina Haven Circle of Scholars Reception. The recipients are, not pictured in this order, Michael Baecher III, Michnida Clervil, Grace Connolly, Daniel Dust, Hunter Enos, Jacqueline Freedman, Leah Ginn, Isabella Jolly, Michael Laventure, Jessica Le, Judah Lebofky, Patricia LoPilato, Anna Lu, Adileni Morales-Zavala, Jeremy Ortmann, Ana Paes, Jenna Prywitowski, Andrea Reyes-Rodriguez, Ryan Rinzel, Kierra Sims, Julia Stedham and Chase Whiddon.